How to manage Company Team?

Account Admins will have access to the Company Team page. In order to manage your Company Team navigate to User Profile > Company Team.

Once you’re there, you will be able to change User Status, manage User Roles or Delete Users.
Basic Roles:
User – All users will be assigned to this role by default.
Admin – Has a permissions to manage a company information of an account as well as manage company team.
Product Manager – Gives user an ability to be assigned as a Product Manger to one ore more products.

In order to change user information, please click on “Edit”  button and in a popup appeared change the user information as necessary.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *